Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2010, 07:56 AM
sjohn891 sjohn891 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 8
Default Barcode
can we able to implement BarCode functionality in money transaction process from one bank account to another account ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-03-2010, 07:49 PM
supershine supershine is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 220
Default
well it sounds like a very good idea for money transaction security..
__________________
check this store you can buy things with a very cheap price

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-23-2012, 10:03 AM
froz froz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 54
Default
Yes really good idea for money transactions..
__________________
check this store you can buy things with a very cheap price

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

 
Latest Threads

Advertisement



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.